Management Team

  1. Tony Brown

    Tony Brown

    County Manager

  1. M. Glynn Rollins, Jr.

    M. Glynn Rollins, Jr.

    County Attorney

  1. Andrea H. Wiggins

    Andrea H. Wiggins

    Clerk to the Board

  1. Dia Denton

    Dia Denton

    Deputy County Manager

  1. Christina Wells

    Senior Management Analyst

  1. Mary Duncan II

    Mary Duncan

    Finance Director